Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 20 January 2020
2
Monday, 13 January 2020
3
Monday, 6 January 2020
4
Monday, 30 December 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
5
Monday, 23 December 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
6
Monday, 16 December 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
7
Monday, 9 December 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
8
Monday, 2 December 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
9
Monday, 25 November 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
10
Monday, 18 November 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
11
Monday, 11 November 2019Weekly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
Weekly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
12
Monday, 4 November 2019Yearly: -21.29%
Yearly: 89.16%
13
Monday, 28 October 2019Weekly: -100%
Monthly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
Weekly: -100%
Monthly: -100%
Yearly: -100%
14
Monday, 21 October 2019Weekly: -0.26%
Monthly: 1.42%
Yearly: -20.75%
Weekly: -0.8%
Monthly: 3.68%
Yearly: 70.34%
15
Monday, 14 October 2019Weekly: -0.72%
Monthly: 1.69%
Yearly: -20.54%
Weekly: 4.55%
Monthly: 4.52%
Yearly: 71.71%
16
Monday, 7 October 2019Weekly: 2.42%
Monthly: 2.42%
Yearly: -19.97%
Weekly: -0.03%
Monthly: -0.03%
Yearly: 64.24%
17
Monday, 30 September 2019Weekly: 0.64%
Yearly: -21.86%
Weekly: -19.16%
Yearly: 64.29%
18
Monday, 23 September 2019Weekly: 2.46%
Yearly: -22.36%
Weekly: -0.4%
Yearly: 103.2%
19
Monday, 16 September 2019Yearly: -24.22%
Yearly: 104%
20
Monday, 9 September 2019Yearly: -100%
Yearly: -100%