Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 21 September 2020Weekly: -2.45%
Monthly: -0.18%
Weekly: 3.08%
Monthly: -7.04%
2
Monday, 14 September 2020Weekly: 1.2%
Monthly: 2.33%
Weekly: 1.96%
Monthly: -9.82%
3
Monday, 7 September 2020Weekly: 1.12%
Monthly: 1.12%
Weekly: -11.55%
Monthly: -11.55%
4
Monday, 31 August 2020Weekly: 2.25%
Monthly: 5.75%
Weekly: 2.8%
Monthly: 24.67%
5
Monday, 24 August 2020Weekly: -1.23%
Monthly: 3.42%
Weekly: -3.46%
Monthly: 21.28%
6
Monday, 17 August 2020Weekly: 3.48%
Monthly: 4.71%
Weekly: 5.56%
Monthly: 25.62%
7
Monday, 10 August 2020Weekly: 1.11%
Monthly: 1.18%
Weekly: 6.76%
Monthly: 19%
8
Monday, 3 August 2020Weekly: 0.07%
Monthly: 0.07%
Weekly: 11.47%
Monthly: 11.47%
9
Monday, 27 July 2020Weekly: 1.76%
Monthly: 6.1%
Weekly: 9.72%
Monthly: 15.71%
10
Monday, 20 July 2020Weekly: 0.59%
Monthly: 4.26%
Weekly: -0.34%
Monthly: 5.46%
11
Monday, 13 July 2020Weekly: 2.72%
Monthly: 3.66%
Weekly: 5.29%
Monthly: 5.82%
12
Monday, 6 July 2020Weekly: 0.91%
Monthly: 0.91%
Weekly: 0.51%
Monthly: 0.51%
13
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: -0.16%
Monthly: 0.77%
Weekly: -2.01%
Monthly: 5.51%
14
Monday, 22 June 2020Weekly: -0.19%
Monthly: 0.94%
Weekly: -0.62%
Monthly: 7.67%
15
Monday, 15 June 2020Weekly: 0.36%
Monthly: 1.13%
Weekly: -4.1%
Monthly: 8.35%
16
Monday, 8 June 2020Weekly: 0.95%
Monthly: 0.77%
Weekly: 4.31%
Monthly: 12.98%
17
Monday, 1 June 2020Weekly: -0.18%
Monthly: -0.18%
Weekly: 8.31%
Monthly: 8.31%
18
Monday, 25 May 2020Weekly: 3.38%
Monthly: -1.98%
Weekly: -7%
Monthly: 10.79%
19
Monday, 18 May 2020Weekly: -0.72%
Monthly: -5.18%
Weekly: 10.08%
Monthly: 19.12%
20
Monday, 11 May 2020Weekly: -1.54%
Monthly: -4.5%
Weekly: -3.53%
Monthly: 8.21%