Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 9 November 2020Weekly: -3.01%
Monthly: -3.89%
Yearly: 29.48%
Weekly: 9.28%
Monthly: 14.26%
Yearly: 171.9%
2
Monday, 2 November 2020Weekly: -0.9%
Monthly: -0.9%
Yearly: 33.5%
Weekly: 4.56%
Monthly: 4.56%
Yearly: 148.8%
3
Monday, 26 October 2020Weekly: -0.56%
Monthly: -5.41%
Yearly: 34.72%
Weekly: 12.67%
Monthly: 14.46%
Yearly: 138%
4
Monday, 19 October 2020Weekly: -1.71%
Monthly: -4.87%
Yearly: 35.48%
Weekly: -0.53%
Monthly: 1.59%
Yearly: 111.2%
5
Monday, 12 October 2020Weekly: -0.48%
Monthly: -3.22%
Yearly: 37.84%
Weekly: 6.03%
Monthly: 2.13%
Yearly: 112.3%
6
Monday, 5 October 2020Weekly: -2.75%
Monthly: -2.75%
Yearly: 38.51%
Weekly: -3.68%
Monthly: -3.68%
Yearly: 100.3%
7
Monday, 28 September 2020Weekly: -1.7%
Monthly: -9.06%
Yearly: 42.42%
Weekly: -2.94%
Monthly: -16.38%
Yearly: 107.9%
8
Monday, 21 September 2020Weekly: -3.29%
Monthly: -7.49%
Yearly: 44.89%
Weekly: 2.18%
Monthly: -13.85%
Yearly: 114.2%
9
Monday, 14 September 2020Weekly: -3.86%
Monthly: -4.34%
Yearly: 49.82%
Weekly: -3.13%
Monthly: -15.69%
Yearly: 109.6%
10
Monday, 7 September 2020Weekly: -0.5%
Monthly: -0.5%
Yearly: 55.83%
Weekly: -12.97%
Monthly: -12.97%
Yearly: 116.4%
11
Monday, 31 August 2020Weekly: 7.31%
Monthly: 3.05%
Yearly: 56.61%
Weekly: 7.88%
Monthly: 21.49%
Yearly: 148.6%
12
Monday, 24 August 2020Weekly: -1.72%
Monthly: -3.97%
Yearly: 45.94%
Weekly: -3.94%
Monthly: 12.61%
Yearly: 130.5%
13
Monday, 17 August 2020Weekly: -2.04%
Monthly: -2.29%
Yearly: 48.5%
Weekly: -0.07%
Monthly: 17.23%
Yearly: 139.9%
14
Monday, 10 August 2020Weekly: 1.82%
Monthly: -0.26%
Yearly: 51.59%
Weekly: 7.52%
Monthly: 17.31%
Yearly: 140.1%
15
Monday, 3 August 2020Weekly: -2.04%
Monthly: -2.04%
Yearly: 48.87%
Weekly: 9.11%
Monthly: 9.11%
Yearly: 123.3%
16
Monday, 27 July 2020Weekly: 1.16%
Monthly: 1.32%
Yearly: 51.98%
Weekly: 9.08%
Monthly: 10.51%
Yearly: 104.7%
17
Monday, 20 July 2020Weekly: -2.39%
Monthly: 0.16%
Yearly: 50.23%
Weekly: -3.29%
Monthly: 1.31%
Yearly: 87.63%
18
Monday, 13 July 2020Weekly: 3.39%
Monthly: 2.61%
Yearly: 53.9%
Weekly: 5.98%
Monthly: 4.75%
Yearly: 94%
19
Monday, 6 July 2020Weekly: -0.76%
Monthly: -0.76%
Yearly: 48.85%
Weekly: -1.16%
Monthly: -1.16%
Yearly: 83.06%
20
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: 3.27%
Monthly: 4.9%
Yearly: 49.99%
Weekly: 1.36%
Monthly: 9.83%
Yearly: 85.21%