Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 2 December 2019Weekly: -4.33%
Monthly: -4.33%
Yearly: 30.04%
Weekly: 2.56%
Monthly: 2.56%
Yearly: 151.2%
2
Monday, 25 November 2019Weekly: -6.06%
Monthly: -3.16%
Yearly: 35.92%
Weekly: -23.77%
Monthly: -30.05%
Yearly: 144.9%
3
Monday, 18 November 2019Weekly: 3.96%
Monthly: 3.09%
Yearly: 44.7%
Weekly: -2.16%
Monthly: -8.23%
Yearly: 221.3%
4
Monday, 11 November 2019Weekly: -2.25%
Monthly: -0.84%
Yearly: 39.18%
Weekly: -4.02%
Monthly: -6.21%
Yearly: 228.4%
5
Monday, 4 November 2019Weekly: 1.44%
Monthly: 1.44%
Yearly: 42.37%
Weekly: -2.28%
Monthly: -2.28%
Yearly: 242.2%
6
Monday, 28 October 2019Weekly: -7.28%
Monthly: -7.09%
Yearly: 40.35%
Weekly: 7.62%
Monthly: 10.23%
Yearly: 250.1%
7
Monday, 21 October 2019Weekly: 2.1%
Monthly: 0.2%
Yearly: 51.36%
Weekly: 1.54%
Monthly: 2.42%
Yearly: 225.3%
8
Monday, 14 October 2019Weekly: -2.42%
Monthly: -1.86%
Yearly: 48.26%
Weekly: 2.76%
Monthly: 0.87%
Yearly: 220.4%
9
Monday, 7 October 2019Weekly: 0.57%
Monthly: 0.57%
Yearly: 51.93%
Weekly: -1.84%
Monthly: -1.84%
Yearly: 211.8%
10
Monday, 30 September 2019Weekly: -2.36%
Monthly: 23.4%
Yearly: 51.07%
Weekly: -21.57%
Monthly: -1.94%
Yearly: 217.6%
11
Monday, 23 September 2019Weekly: 20.19%
Monthly: 26.38%
Yearly: 54.72%
Weekly: 16.84%
Monthly: 25.02%
Yearly: 305%
12
Monday, 16 September 2019Weekly: -1.9%
Monthly: 5.15%
Yearly: 28.73%
Weekly: -2.72%
Monthly: 7%
Yearly: 246.6%
13
Monday, 9 September 2019Weekly: 5.86%
Monthly: 7.18%
Yearly: 31.22%
Weekly: 12.69%
Monthly: 10%
Yearly: 256.3%
14
Monday, 2 September 2019Weekly: 1.25%
Monthly: 1.25%
Yearly: 23.96%
Weekly: -2.39%
Monthly: -2.39%
Yearly: 216.2%
15
Monday, 26 August 2019Weekly: 22.75%
Monthly: 28.04%
Yearly: 22.42%
Weekly: 20.58%
Monthly: 36.16%
Yearly: 223.9%
16
Monday, 19 August 2019Weekly: -11.61%
Monthly: 4.3%
Yearly: -0.27%
Weekly: -20.91%
Monthly: 12.92%
Yearly: 168.6%
17
Monday, 12 August 2019Weekly: 4.73%
Monthly: 18%
Yearly: 12.83%
Weekly: 9.97%
Monthly: 42.78%
Yearly: 239.7%
18
Monday, 5 August 2019Weekly: 12.67%
Monthly: 12.67%
Yearly: 7.73%
Weekly: 29.83%
Monthly: 29.83%
Yearly: 208.9%
19
Monday, 29 July 2019Weekly: -10.32%
Monthly: 1.6%
Yearly: -4.38%
Weekly: -19.3%
Monthly: -10.68%
Yearly: 137.9%
20
Monday, 22 July 2019Weekly: -2.2%
Monthly: 13.29%
Yearly: 6.62%
Weekly: 1.7%
Monthly: 10.68%
Yearly: 194.8%