Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: 3.27%
Monthly: 4.9%
Yearly: 49.99%
Weekly: 1.36%
Monthly: 9.83%
Yearly: 85.21%
2
Monday, 22 June 2020Weekly: 0.81%
Monthly: 1.58%
Yearly: 45.24%
Weekly: 0.37%
Monthly: 8.36%
Yearly: 82.73%
3
Monday, 15 June 2020Weekly: -2.32%
Monthly: 0.76%
Yearly: 44.08%
Weekly: -6.66%
Monthly: 7.96%
Yearly: 82.05%
4
Monday, 8 June 2020Weekly: 3.74%
Monthly: 3.16%
Yearly: 47.5%
Weekly: 7.2%
Monthly: 15.66%
Yearly: 95.04%
5
Monday, 1 June 2020Weekly: -0.56%
Monthly: -0.56%
Yearly: 42.19%
Weekly: 7.89%
Monthly: 7.89%
Yearly: 81.94%
6
Monday, 25 May 2020Weekly: 1.73%
Monthly: 18.87%
Yearly: 42.99%
Weekly: -8.48%
Monthly: 34.35%
Yearly: 68.63%
7
Monday, 18 May 2020Weekly: -2.49%
Monthly: 16.85%
Yearly: 40.55%
Weekly: 8.12%
Monthly: 46.8%
Yearly: 84.26%
8
Monday, 11 May 2020Weekly: 12.76%
Monthly: 19.83%
Yearly: 44.14%
Weekly: 10.48%
Monthly: 35.78%
Yearly: 70.42%
9
Monday, 4 May 2020Weekly: 6.27%
Monthly: 6.27%
Yearly: 27.83%
Weekly: 22.9%
Monthly: 22.9%
Yearly: 54.26%
10
Monday, 27 April 2020Weekly: -2.02%
Monthly: 2.44%
Yearly: 20.28%
Weekly: 5.92%
Monthly: 34.44%
Yearly: 25.51%
11
Monday, 20 April 2020Weekly: -1.55%
Monthly: 4.54%
Yearly: 22.76%
Weekly: 1.59%
Monthly: 26.93%
Yearly: 18.5%
12
Monday, 13 April 2020Weekly: 6.38%
Monthly: 6.19%
Yearly: 24.69%
Weekly: 8.42%
Monthly: 24.94%
Yearly: 16.65%
13
Monday, 6 April 2020Weekly: -0.18%
Monthly: -0.18%
Yearly: 17.21%
Weekly: 15.24%
Monthly: 15.24%
Yearly: 7.59%
14
Monday, 30 March 2020Weekly: 0.42%
Monthly: -9.77%
Yearly: 17.42%
Weekly: 1.25%
Monthly: -46.86%
Yearly: -6.64%
15
Monday, 23 March 2020Weekly: -3.75%
Monthly: -10.14%
Yearly: 16.93%
Weekly: 4.94%
Monthly: -47.52%
Yearly: -7.8%
16
Monday, 16 March 2020Weekly: 0.36%
Monthly: -6.64%
Yearly: 21.49%
Weekly: -33.35%
Monthly: -49.99%
Yearly: -12.14%
17
Monday, 9 March 2020Weekly: -5.63%
Monthly: -6.97%
Yearly: 21.06%
Weekly: -11.09%
Monthly: -24.97%
Yearly: 31.83%
18
Monday, 2 March 2020Weekly: -1.42%
Monthly: -1.42%
Yearly: 28.28%
Weekly: -15.6%
Monthly: -15.6%
Yearly: 48.28%
19
Monday, 24 February 2020Weekly: -1%
Monthly: 31.82%
Yearly: 30.13%
Weekly: -0.68%
Monthly: 52.8%
Yearly: 75.69%
20
Monday, 17 February 2020Weekly: 17.58%
Monthly: 33.15%
Yearly: 31.44%
Weekly: 14.82%
Monthly: 53.85%
Yearly: 76.89%