Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 21 September 2020Weekly: 35.39%
Monthly: 35.39%
Yearly: 202.2%
Weekly: 10.1%
Monthly: -16.08%
Yearly: 346.7%
2
Monday, 14 September 2020Weekly: 29.94%
Monthly: 29.94%
Yearly: 190%
Weekly: -6.02%
Monthly: -23.78%
Yearly: 305.7%
3
Monday, 7 September 2020Weekly: 39.3%
Monthly: 39.3%
Yearly: 210.9%
Weekly: -18.9%
Monthly: -18.9%
Yearly: 331.7%
4
Monday, 31 August 2020Weekly: 50.24%
Monthly: 50.24%
Yearly: 235.3%
Weekly: 14.5%
Monthly: 25.04%
Yearly: 432.3%
5
Monday, 24 August 2020Weekly: 31.9%
Monthly: 31.9%
Yearly: 194.4%
Weekly: 3.81%
Monthly: 9.21%
Yearly: 364.9%
6
Monday, 17 August 2020Weekly: 24.2%
Monthly: 24.2%
Yearly: 177.2%
Weekly: -6.23%
Monthly: 5.2%
Yearly: 347.8%
7
Monday, 10 August 2020Weekly: 35.11%
Monthly: 35.11%
Yearly: 201.5%
Weekly: 6.4%
Monthly: 12.18%
Yearly: 377.6%
8
Monday, 3 August 2020Weekly: 34.07%
Monthly: 34.07%
Yearly: 199.2%
Weekly: 5.43%
Monthly: 5.43%
Yearly: 348.8%
9
Monday, 27 July 2020Weekly: 41.64%
Monthly: 41.64%
Yearly: 216.1%
Weekly: 18.93%
Monthly: 17.13%
Yearly: 325.7%
10
Monday, 20 July 2020Weekly: 28.41%
Monthly: 28.41%
Yearly: 186.6%
Weekly: -12.1%
Monthly: -1.51%
Yearly: 257.9%
11
Monday, 13 July 2020Weekly: 44.75%
Monthly: 44.75%
Yearly: 223.1%
Weekly: 10.58%
Monthly: 12.05%
Yearly: 307.2%
12
Monday, 6 July 2020Weekly: 34.18%
Monthly: 34.18%
Yearly: 199.5%
Weekly: 1.33%
Monthly: 1.33%
Yearly: 268.3%
13
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: 31.88%
Monthly: 31.88%
Yearly: 194.3%
Weekly: -6.06%
Monthly: -3.05%
Yearly: 263.4%
14
Monday, 22 June 2020Weekly: 37.8%
Monthly: 37.8%
Yearly: 207.5%
Weekly: 0.33%
Monthly: 3.21%
Yearly: 286.9%
15
Monday, 15 June 2020Weekly: 36.75%
Monthly: 36.75%
Yearly: 205.2%
Weekly: -7.45%
Monthly: 2.87%
Yearly: 285.6%
16
Monday, 8 June 2020Weekly: 41.18%
Monthly: 41.18%
Yearly: 215.1%
Weekly: 12.08%
Monthly: 11.14%
Yearly: 316.6%
17
Monday, 1 June 2020Weekly: 30.17%
Monthly: 30.17%
Yearly: 190.5%
Weekly: -0.84%
Monthly: -0.84%
Yearly: 271.7%
18
Monday, 25 May 2020Weekly: 42.43%
Monthly: 42.43%
Yearly: 217.9%
Weekly: -2.63%
Monthly: 17.35%
Yearly: 274.9%
19
Monday, 18 May 2020Weekly: 31.59%
Monthly: 31.59%
Yearly: 193.7%
Weekly: 8.02%
Monthly: 20.51%
Yearly: 285%
20
Monday, 11 May 2020Weekly: 35.07%
Monthly: 35.07%
Yearly: 201.5%
Weekly: -3%
Monthly: 11.57%
Yearly: 256.4%