Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: 31.88%
Monthly: 31.88%
Yearly: 194.3%
Weekly: -6.06%
Monthly: -3.05%
Yearly: 263.4%
2
Monday, 22 June 2020Weekly: 37.8%
Monthly: 37.8%
Yearly: 207.5%
Weekly: 0.33%
Monthly: 3.21%
Yearly: 286.9%
3
Monday, 15 June 2020Weekly: 36.75%
Monthly: 36.75%
Yearly: 205.2%
Weekly: -7.45%
Monthly: 2.87%
Yearly: 285.6%
4
Monday, 8 June 2020Weekly: 41.18%
Monthly: 41.18%
Yearly: 215.1%
Weekly: 12.08%
Monthly: 11.14%
Yearly: 316.6%
5
Monday, 1 June 2020Weekly: 30.17%
Monthly: 30.17%
Yearly: 190.5%
Weekly: -0.84%
Monthly: -0.84%
Yearly: 271.7%
6
Monday, 25 May 2020Weekly: 42.43%
Monthly: 42.43%
Yearly: 217.9%
Weekly: -2.63%
Monthly: 17.35%
Yearly: 274.9%
7
Monday, 18 May 2020Weekly: 31.59%
Monthly: 31.59%
Yearly: 193.7%
Weekly: 8.02%
Monthly: 20.51%
Yearly: 285%
8
Monday, 11 May 2020Weekly: 35.07%
Monthly: 35.07%
Yearly: 201.5%
Weekly: -3%
Monthly: 11.57%
Yearly: 256.4%
9
Monday, 4 May 2020Weekly: 36.44%
Monthly: 36.44%
Yearly: 204.5%
Weekly: 15.02%
Monthly: 15.02%
Yearly: 267.5%
10
Monday, 27 April 2020Weekly: 37.18%
Monthly: 37.18%
Yearly: 206.2%
Weekly: 10.54%
Monthly: 28.06%
Yearly: 219.5%
11
Monday, 20 April 2020Weekly: 34.15%
Monthly: 34.15%
Yearly: 199.4%
Weekly: 9.76%
Monthly: 15.85%
Yearly: 189%
12
Monday, 13 April 2020Weekly: 26.11%
Monthly: 26.11%
Yearly: 181.5%
Weekly: -8.03%
Monthly: 5.55%
Yearly: 163.3%
13
Monday, 6 April 2020Weekly: 39.75%
Monthly: 39.75%
Yearly: 211.9%
Weekly: 14.76%
Monthly: 14.76%
Yearly: 186.3%
14
Monday, 30 March 2020Weekly: 40.59%
Monthly: 40.59%
Yearly: 213.8%
Weekly: 5.2%
Monthly: -26.32%
Yearly: 149.5%
15
Monday, 23 March 2020Weekly: 34.75%
Monthly: 34.75%
Yearly: 200.7%
Weekly: 4.57%
Monthly: -29.96%
Yearly: 137.1%
16
Monday, 16 March 2020Weekly: 40.5%
Monthly: 40.5%
Yearly: 213.6%
Weekly: -27.18%
Monthly: -33.02%
Yearly: 126.8%
17
Monday, 9 March 2020Weekly: 28.14%
Monthly: 28.14%
Yearly: 186%
Weekly: -12.53%
Monthly: -8.02%
Yearly: 211.4%
18
Monday, 2 March 2020Weekly: 38.01%
Monthly: 38.01%
Yearly: 208%
Weekly: 5.15%
Monthly: 5.15%
Yearly: 256%
19
Monday, 24 February 2020Weekly: 12.37%
Monthly: 12.37%
Yearly: 150.8%
Weekly: -20.03%
Monthly: -6.56%
Yearly: 238.6%
20
Monday, 17 February 2020Weekly: 40.97%
Monthly: 40.97%
Yearly: 214.6%
Weekly: -10.9%
Monthly: 16.85%
Yearly: 323.4%