Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 20 January 2020Weekly: -0.54%
Monthly: -1.5%
Yearly: -1.5%
Weekly: 5.7%
Monthly: 16.1%
Yearly: 16.1%
2
Monday, 13 January 2020Weekly: -1.33%
Monthly: -0.97%
Yearly: -0.97%
Weekly: 9.9%
Monthly: 9.84%
Yearly: 9.84%
3
Monday, 6 January 2020Weekly: 0.37%
Monthly: 0.37%
Yearly: 0.37%
Weekly: -0.05%
Monthly: -0.05%
Yearly: -0.05%
4
Monday, 30 December 2019Weekly: -0.69%
Monthly: -6.73%
Yearly: 12.11%
Weekly: -2.39%
Monthly: -0.26%
Yearly: 116%
5
Monday, 23 December 2019Weekly: -1.96%
Monthly: -6.08%
Yearly: 12.89%
Weekly: 3.58%
Monthly: 2.18%
Yearly: 121.3%
6
Monday, 16 December 2019Weekly: -1.82%
Monthly: -4.2%
Yearly: 15.15%
Weekly: -7.12%
Monthly: -1.36%
Yearly: 113.7%
7
Monday, 9 December 2019Weekly: -0.49%
Monthly: -2.42%
Yearly: 17.29%
Weekly: 1.03%
Monthly: 6.2%
Yearly: 130%
8
Monday, 2 December 2019Weekly: -1.94%
Monthly: -1.94%
Yearly: 17.87%
Weekly: 5.12%
Monthly: 5.12%
Yearly: 127.7%
9
Monday, 25 November 2019Weekly: -3.71%
Monthly: -2.02%
Yearly: 20.2%
Weekly: -21.86%
Monthly: -29.23%
Yearly: 116.6%
10
Monday, 18 November 2019Weekly: 1.86%
Monthly: 1.75%
Yearly: 24.83%
Weekly: -4.14%
Monthly: -9.43%
Yearly: 177.2%
11
Monday, 11 November 2019Weekly: -0.42%
Monthly: -0.1%
Yearly: 22.55%
Weekly: -2.23%
Monthly: -5.51%
Yearly: 189.2%
12
Monday, 4 November 2019Weekly: 0.32%
Monthly: 0.32%
Yearly: 23.07%
Weekly: -3.36%
Monthly: -3.36%
Yearly: 195.8%
13
Monday, 28 October 2019Weekly: 1.4%
Monthly: 0.78%
Yearly: 22.68%
Weekly: 17.7%
Monthly: 19.57%
Yearly: 206%
14
Monday, 21 October 2019Weekly: 0.27%
Monthly: -0.62%
Yearly: 20.98%
Weekly: -0.27%
Monthly: 1.59%
Yearly: 160%
15
Monday, 14 October 2019Weekly: -1.71%
Monthly: -0.89%
Yearly: 20.65%
Weekly: 3.5%
Monthly: 1.87%
Yearly: 160.7%
16
Monday, 7 October 2019Weekly: 0.84%
Monthly: 0.84%
Yearly: 22.75%
Weekly: -1.58%
Monthly: -1.58%
Yearly: 151.9%
17
Monday, 30 September 2019Weekly: -1.94%
Monthly: 11.99%
Yearly: 21.73%
Weekly: -21.22%
Monthly: -11.01%
Yearly: 156%
18
Monday, 23 September 2019Weekly: 10.59%
Monthly: 14.2%
Yearly: 24.13%
Weekly: 7.51%
Monthly: 12.97%
Yearly: 224.9%
19
Monday, 16 September 2019Weekly: 1.72%
Monthly: 3.26%
Yearly: 12.24%
Weekly: 0.86%
Monthly: 5.08%
Yearly: 202.2%
20
Monday, 9 September 2019Weekly: 4.06%
Monthly: 1.52%
Yearly: 10.35%
Weekly: 10.77%
Monthly: 4.19%
Yearly: 199.7%