Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 21 September 2020Weekly: -2.89%
Monthly: -6.26%
Yearly: 18.08%
Weekly: 2.61%
Monthly: -12.71%
Yearly: 74.58%
2
Monday, 14 September 2020Weekly: -3.81%
Monthly: -3.48%
Yearly: 21.59%
Weekly: -3.08%
Monthly: -14.93%
Yearly: 70.13%
3
Monday, 7 September 2020Weekly: 0.34%
Monthly: 0.34%
Yearly: 26.41%
Weekly: -12.23%
Monthly: -12.23%
Yearly: 75.54%
4
Monday, 31 August 2020Weekly: 4.81%
Monthly: 3.52%
Yearly: 25.97%
Weekly: 5.36%
Monthly: 22.04%
Yearly: 100%
5
Monday, 24 August 2020Weekly: -1.01%
Monthly: -1.23%
Yearly: 20.2%
Weekly: -3.25%
Monthly: 15.83%
Yearly: 89.81%
6
Monday, 17 August 2020Weekly: -1.12%
Monthly: -0.21%
Yearly: 21.43%
Weekly: 0.87%
Monthly: 19.72%
Yearly: 96.18%
7
Monday, 10 August 2020Weekly: 1.61%
Monthly: 0.92%
Yearly: 22.8%
Weekly: 7.29%
Monthly: 18.69%
Yearly: 94.5%
8
Monday, 3 August 2020Weekly: -0.68%
Monthly: -0.68%
Yearly: 20.86%
Weekly: 10.62%
Monthly: 10.62%
Yearly: 81.28%
9
Monday, 27 July 2020Weekly: 0.52%
Monthly: -0.77%
Yearly: 21.69%
Weekly: 8.38%
Monthly: 8.22%
Yearly: 63.87%
10
Monday, 20 July 2020Weekly: -1.41%
Monthly: -1.28%
Yearly: 21.06%
Weekly: -2.32%
Monthly: -0.15%
Yearly: 51.2%
11
Monday, 13 July 2020Weekly: 0.77%
Monthly: 0.13%
Yearly: 22.79%
Weekly: 3.29%
Monthly: 2.22%
Yearly: 54.79%
12
Monday, 6 July 2020Weekly: -0.64%
Monthly: -0.64%
Yearly: 21.85%
Weekly: -1.04%
Monthly: -1.04%
Yearly: 49.85%
13
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: 1.17%
Monthly: 1.9%
Yearly: 22.63%
Weekly: -0.71%
Monthly: 6.69%
Yearly: 51.42%
14
Monday, 22 June 2020Weekly: -0.44%
Monthly: 0.72%
Yearly: 21.22%
Weekly: -0.87%
Monthly: 7.45%
Yearly: 52.5%
15
Monday, 15 June 2020Weekly: -0.83%
Monthly: 1.17%
Yearly: 21.75%
Weekly: -5.23%
Monthly: 8.39%
Yearly: 53.84%
16
Monday, 8 June 2020Weekly: 1.81%
Monthly: 2.02%
Yearly: 22.77%
Weekly: 5.2%
Monthly: 14.38%
Yearly: 62.34%
17
Monday, 1 June 2020Weekly: 0.2%
Monthly: 0.2%
Yearly: 20.59%
Weekly: 8.72%
Monthly: 8.72%
Yearly: 54.31%
18
Monday, 25 May 2020Weekly: 1.02%
Monthly: 9.39%
Yearly: 20.34%
Weekly: -9.12%
Monthly: 23.63%
Yearly: 41.93%
19
Monday, 18 May 2020Weekly: -2.09%
Monthly: 8.28%
Yearly: 19.13%
Weekly: 8.56%
Monthly: 36.04%
Yearly: 56.17%
20
Monday, 11 May 2020Weekly: 8.38%
Monthly: 10.59%
Yearly: 21.67%
Weekly: 6.19%
Monthly: 25.31%
Yearly: 43.86%