Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 3 August 2020Weekly: 36.94%
Monthly: 36.94%
Yearly: 36.94%
Weekly: 8.38%
Monthly: 8.38%
Yearly: 47.74%
2
Monday, 27 July 2020Weekly: 40.73%
Monthly: 40.73%
Yearly: 40.73%
Weekly: 19.66%
Monthly: 13.64%
Yearly: 36.32%
3
Monday, 20 July 2020Weekly: 26.81%
Monthly: 26.81%
Yearly: 26.81%
Weekly: -2.72%
Monthly: -5.04%
Yearly: 13.92%
4
Monday, 13 July 2020Weekly: 29.16%
Monthly: 29.16%
Yearly: 29.16%
Weekly: 1.78%
Monthly: -2.38%
Yearly: 17.11%
5
Monday, 6 July 2020Weekly: 30.08%
Monthly: 30.08%
Yearly: 30.08%
Weekly: -4.08%
Monthly: -4.08%
Yearly: 15.06%
6
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: 35.07%
Monthly: 35.07%
Yearly: 35.07%
Weekly: -1.5%
Monthly: 7.42%
Yearly: 19.96%
7
Monday, 22 June 2020Weekly: 34.59%
Monthly: 34.59%
Yearly: 34.59%
Weekly: -0.27%
Monthly: 9.06%
Yearly: 21.79%
8
Monday, 15 June 2020Weekly: 34.37%
Monthly: 34.37%
Yearly: 34.37%
Weekly: -4.97%
Monthly: 9.35%
Yearly: 22.13%
9
Monday, 8 June 2020Weekly: 35.13%
Monthly: 35.13%
Yearly: 35.13%
Weekly: 2.53%
Monthly: 15.08%
Yearly: 28.52%
10
Monday, 1 June 2020Weekly: 36.19%
Monthly: 36.19%
Yearly: 36.19%
Weekly: 12.24%
Monthly: 12.24%
Yearly: 25.35%
11
Monday, 25 May 2020Weekly: 31.65%
Monthly: 31.65%
Yearly: 31.65%
Weekly: -10.94%
Monthly: 10.72%
Yearly: 11.68%
12
Monday, 18 May 2020Weekly: 32.98%
Monthly: 32.98%
Yearly: 32.98%
Weekly: 8.1%
Monthly: 24.32%
Yearly: 25.4%
13
Monday, 11 May 2020Weekly: 36.4%
Monthly: 36.4%
Yearly: 36.4%
Weekly: -0.54%
Monthly: 15%
Yearly: 16%
14
Monday, 4 May 2020Weekly: 34.37%
Monthly: 34.37%
Yearly: 34.37%
Weekly: 15.62%
Monthly: 15.62%
Yearly: 16.63%
15
Monday, 27 April 2020Weekly: 34.39%
Monthly: 34.39%
Yearly: 34.39%
Weekly: 8.44%
Monthly: 26.67%
Yearly: 0.87%
16
Monday, 20 April 2020Weekly: 33.97%
Monthly: 33.97%
Yearly: 33.97%
Weekly: 4.79%
Monthly: 16.81%
Yearly: -6.98%
17
Monday, 13 April 2020Weekly: 31.91%
Monthly: 31.91%
Yearly: 31.91%
Weekly: -1.64%
Monthly: 11.47%
Yearly: -11.24%
18
Monday, 6 April 2020Weekly: 36.69%
Monthly: 36.69%
Yearly: 36.69%
Weekly: 13.33%
Monthly: 13.33%
Yearly: -9.76%
19
Monday, 30 March 2020Weekly: 39.24%
Monthly: 39.24%
Yearly: 39.24%
Weekly: 3.29%
Monthly: -38.63%
Yearly: -20.37%
20
Monday, 23 March 2020Weekly: 35.93%
Monthly: 35.93%
Yearly: 35.93%
Weekly: 6.3%
Monthly: -40.59%
Yearly: -22.91%