Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 30 March 2020Weekly: 39.24%
Monthly: 39.24%
Yearly: 39.24%
Weekly: 3.29%
Monthly: -38.63%
Yearly: -20.37%
2
Monday, 23 March 2020Weekly: 35.93%
Monthly: 35.93%
Yearly: 35.93%
Weekly: 6.3%
Monthly: -40.59%
Yearly: -22.91%
3
Monday, 16 March 2020Weekly: 39.42%
Monthly: 39.42%
Yearly: 39.42%
Weekly: -27.81%
Monthly: -44.11%
Yearly: -27.47%
4
Monday, 9 March 2020Weekly: 28.26%
Monthly: 28.26%
Yearly: 28.26%
Weekly: -4.3%
Monthly: -22.58%
Yearly: 0.47%
5
Monday, 2 March 2020Weekly: 26.27%
Monthly: 26.27%
Yearly: 26.27%
Weekly: -19.1%
Monthly: -19.1%
Yearly: 4.98%
6
Monday, 24 February 2020Weekly: 33.62%
Monthly: 33.62%
Yearly: 33.62%
Weekly: -4.74%
Monthly: 12.56%
Yearly: 29.76%
7
Monday, 17 February 2020Weekly: 40.72%
Monthly: 40.72%
Yearly: 40.72%
Weekly: -2.21%
Monthly: 18.16%
Yearly: 36.22%
8
Monday, 10 February 2020Weekly: 40.53%
Monthly: 40.53%
Yearly: 40.53%
Weekly: 12.68%
Monthly: 20.83%
Yearly: 39.3%
9
Monday, 3 February 2020Weekly: 36.05%
Monthly: 36.05%
Yearly: 36.05%
Weekly: 7.23%
Monthly: 7.23%
Yearly: 23.62%
10
Monday, 27 January 2020Weekly: 37.61%
Monthly: 37.61%
Yearly: 37.61%
Weekly: 0.53%
Monthly: 15.28%
Yearly: 15.28%
11
Monday, 20 January 2020Weekly: 35.26%
Monthly: 35.26%
Yearly: 35.26%
Weekly: 14.06%
Monthly: 14.68%
Yearly: 14.68%
12
Monday, 13 January 2020Weekly: 26.03%
Monthly: 26.03%
Yearly: 26.03%
Weekly: 3.4%
Monthly: 0.54%
Yearly: 0.54%
13
Monday, 6 January 2020Weekly: 35.75%
Monthly: 35.75%
Yearly: 35.75%
Weekly: -2.77%
Monthly: -2.77%
Yearly: -2.77%
14
Monday, 30 December 2019Weekly: 39.03%
Monthly: 39.03%
Yearly: 35,628%
Weekly: 2.26%
Monthly: 11.32%
Yearly: 68,749%
15
Monday, 23 December 2019Weekly: 33.63%
Monthly: 33.63%
Yearly: 34,241%
Weekly: 6.35%
Monthly: 8.85%
Yearly: 67,224%
16
Monday, 16 December 2019Weekly: 32.76%
Monthly: 32.76%
Yearly: 34,017%
Weekly: -8.25%
Monthly: 2.36%
Yearly: 63,205%
17
Monday, 9 December 2019Weekly: 36.9%
Monthly: 36.9%
Yearly: 35,080%
Weekly: 3.8%
Monthly: 11.56%
Yearly: 68,896%
18
Monday, 2 December 2019Weekly: 33.91%
Monthly: 33.91%
Yearly: 34,311%
Weekly: 7.47%
Monthly: 7.47%
Yearly: 66,369%
19
Monday, 25 November 2019Weekly: 33.56%
Monthly: 33.56%
Yearly: 34,222%
Weekly: -24%
Monthly: -26.78%
Yearly: 61,748%
20
Monday, 18 November 2019Weekly: 42.61%
Monthly: 42.61%
Yearly: 36,547%
Weekly: 0.94%
Monthly: -3.65%
Yearly: 81,278%