Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 9 November 2020Weekly: -0.37%
Monthly: -1.81%
Yearly: 6.53%
Weekly: 12.25%
Monthly: 16.73%
Yearly: 123.7%
2
Monday, 2 November 2020Weekly: -1.44%
Monthly: -1.44%
Yearly: 6.92%
Weekly: 3.99%
Monthly: 3.99%
Yearly: 99.27%
3
Monday, 26 October 2020Weekly: -1.17%
Monthly: -1.46%
Yearly: 8.49%
Weekly: 11.98%
Monthly: 19.24%
Yearly: 91.63%
4
Monday, 19 October 2020Weekly: 0.29%
Monthly: -0.29%
Yearly: 9.77%
Weekly: 1.48%
Monthly: 6.48%
Yearly: 71.12%
5
Monday, 12 October 2020Weekly: -0.54%
Monthly: -0.58%
Yearly: 9.46%
Weekly: 5.97%
Monthly: 4.92%
Yearly: 68.62%
6
Monday, 5 October 2020Weekly: -0.04%
Monthly: -0.04%
Yearly: 10.06%
Weekly: -0.99%
Monthly: -0.99%
Yearly: 59.13%
7
Monday, 28 September 2020Weekly: -1.36%
Monthly: -6.43%
Yearly: 10.1%
Weekly: -2.6%
Monthly: -13.97%
Yearly: 60.71%
8
Monday, 21 September 2020Weekly: -2.89%
Monthly: -5.15%
Yearly: 11.61%
Weekly: 2.61%
Monthly: -11.67%
Yearly: 65.01%
9
Monday, 14 September 2020Weekly: -2.66%
Monthly: -2.33%
Yearly: 14.93%
Weekly: -1.92%
Monthly: -13.92%
Yearly: 60.8%
10
Monday, 7 September 2020Weekly: 0.34%
Monthly: 0.34%
Yearly: 18.07%
Weekly: -12.23%
Monthly: -12.23%
Yearly: 63.96%
11
Monday, 31 August 2020Weekly: 4.81%
Monthly: 4.78%
Yearly: 17.66%
Weekly: 5.36%
Monthly: 23.52%
Yearly: 86.81%
12
Monday, 24 August 2020Weekly: 0.14%
Monthly: -0.03%
Yearly: 12.27%
Weekly: -2.12%
Monthly: 17.23%
Yearly: 77.29%
13
Monday, 17 August 2020Weekly: -0.76%
Monthly: -0.17%
Yearly: 12.11%
Weekly: 1.23%
Monthly: 19.77%
Yearly: 81.14%
14
Monday, 10 August 2020Weekly: 0.8%
Monthly: 0.6%
Yearly: 12.97%
Weekly: 6.43%
Monthly: 18.31%
Yearly: 78.93%
15
Monday, 3 August 2020Weekly: -0.2%
Monthly: -0.2%
Yearly: 12.08%
Weekly: 11.16%
Monthly: 11.16%
Yearly: 68.11%
16
Monday, 27 July 2020Weekly: 3.4%
Monthly: 3.07%
Yearly: 12.3%
Weekly: 11.49%
Monthly: 12.41%
Yearly: 51.23%
17
Monday, 20 July 2020Weekly: -0.99%
Monthly: -0.32%
Yearly: 8.61%
Weekly: -1.9%
Monthly: 0.82%
Yearly: 35.64%
18
Monday, 13 July 2020Weekly: 1.28%
Monthly: 0.67%
Yearly: 9.69%
Weekly: 3.81%
Monthly: 2.77%
Yearly: 38.27%
19
Monday, 6 July 2020Weekly: -0.6%
Monthly: -0.6%
Yearly: 8.3%
Weekly: -1%
Monthly: -1%
Yearly: 33.2%
20
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: -0.15%
Monthly: 1.49%
Yearly: 8.96%
Weekly: -2%
Monthly: 6.26%
Yearly: 34.54%