Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 20 January 2020Weekly: 0.82%
Monthly: -0.85%
Yearly: -0.85%
Weekly: 7.15%
Monthly: 16.86%
Yearly: 16.86%
2
Monday, 13 January 2020Weekly: -1.58%
Monthly: -1.66%
Yearly: -1.66%
Weekly: 9.62%
Monthly: 9.07%
Yearly: 9.07%
3
Monday, 6 January 2020Weekly: -0.09%
Monthly: -0.09%
Yearly: -0.09%
Weekly: -0.51%
Monthly: -0.51%
Yearly: -0.51%
4
Monday, 30 December 2019Weekly: -1.07%
Monthly: -10.74%
Yearly: 21.33%
Weekly: -2.76%
Monthly: -4.54%
Yearly: 133.8%
5
Monday, 23 December 2019Weekly: -1.69%
Monthly: -9.77%
Yearly: 22.64%
Weekly: 3.87%
Monthly: -1.84%
Yearly: 140.4%
6
Monday, 16 December 2019Weekly: -2.64%
Monthly: -8.22%
Yearly: 24.75%
Weekly: -7.89%
Monthly: -5.5%
Yearly: 131.5%
7
Monday, 9 December 2019Weekly: -1.47%
Monthly: -5.73%
Yearly: 28.13%
Weekly: 0.04%
Monthly: 2.6%
Yearly: 151.3%
8
Monday, 2 December 2019Weekly: -4.33%
Monthly: -4.33%
Yearly: 30.04%
Weekly: 2.56%
Monthly: 2.56%
Yearly: 151.2%
9
Monday, 25 November 2019Weekly: -6.06%
Monthly: -3.16%
Yearly: 35.92%
Weekly: -23.77%
Monthly: -30.05%
Yearly: 144.9%
10
Monday, 18 November 2019Weekly: 3.96%
Monthly: 3.09%
Yearly: 44.7%
Weekly: -2.16%
Monthly: -8.23%
Yearly: 221.3%
11
Monday, 11 November 2019Weekly: -2.25%
Monthly: -0.84%
Yearly: 39.18%
Weekly: -4.02%
Monthly: -6.21%
Yearly: 228.4%
12
Monday, 4 November 2019Weekly: 1.44%
Monthly: 1.44%
Yearly: 42.37%
Weekly: -2.28%
Monthly: -2.28%
Yearly: 242.2%
13
Monday, 28 October 2019Weekly: -7.28%
Monthly: -7.09%
Yearly: 40.35%
Weekly: 7.62%
Monthly: 10.23%
Yearly: 250.1%
14
Monday, 21 October 2019Weekly: 2.1%
Monthly: 0.2%
Yearly: 51.36%
Weekly: 1.54%
Monthly: 2.42%
Yearly: 225.3%
15
Monday, 14 October 2019Weekly: -2.42%
Monthly: -1.86%
Yearly: 48.26%
Weekly: 2.76%
Monthly: 0.87%
Yearly: 220.4%
16
Monday, 7 October 2019Weekly: 0.57%
Monthly: 0.57%
Yearly: 51.93%
Weekly: -1.84%
Monthly: -1.84%
Yearly: 211.8%
17
Monday, 30 September 2019Weekly: -2.36%
Monthly: 23.4%
Yearly: 51.07%
Weekly: -21.57%
Monthly: -1.94%
Yearly: 217.6%
18
Monday, 23 September 2019Weekly: 20.19%
Monthly: 26.38%
Yearly: 54.72%
Weekly: 16.84%
Monthly: 25.02%
Yearly: 305%
19
Monday, 16 September 2019Weekly: -1.9%
Monthly: 5.15%
Yearly: 28.73%
Weekly: -2.72%
Monthly: 7%
Yearly: 246.6%
20
Monday, 9 September 2019Weekly: 5.86%
Monthly: 7.18%
Yearly: 31.22%
Weekly: 12.69%
Monthly: 10%
Yearly: 256.3%